Phew. Lots of work, almost done.

For the month of February I have been focusing my work entirely on editing “Firedancer” for minor issues in preparation of adding it to Smashwords.

The process has been long – I have been reading backwards to do it right (one paragraph at a time from the bottom up) so that I don’t get stuck in the trap of following the story and forgetting the editing.

But I am down to 10 chapters left.  When that is done I can finalize the format, give it a quick once-over, and hopefully port it to Smashwords for expanded eBook distribution.

I might even do some sort of “Second Edition” release deal.

Like it? Hate it? Tell me your thoughts!

