Wow, Sudden Jump in Orders of Firedancer:

While I was out for the last week, not promoting the book at all except for the signing, there was a sudden jump in orders for the physical, print edition of “Firedancer” – six were ordered alone in the last 24 hours.

I want to thank everyone who is telling friends and family about the book and I look forward to your reviews.  I have already heard several people say that, from the moment they opened it, it was a page-turner.  I strive to strike a balance between action and story that flows smoothly.  My belief in that short, clipped, writing style popularized by the expatriates has not failed me so far.

For those of you who haven’t purchased it yet, “Firedancer” is available in Kindle and Print form on Amazon.com here:

Firedancer (Paperback Edition)

Firedancer (Paperback Edition)

Like it? Hate it? Tell me your thoughts!

