The Final Draft of “Firedancer” has been uploaded!

It should be ~2 days or so before I have confirmation that the proof is acceptable.  My target has been reached: “Firedancer” was started as a commission by my 11 year-old daughter in July and four months, and 80,000 words, later it has come to life.

The process has been wonderful – I have fleshed out much of the world of “Lilith” (a more adult novel) and have created characters and a story that will arc over a series, henceforth entitled “The Serpent’s Song”, that I am eager to continue on.

Stay tuned for when it officially goes on sale!

Like it? Hate it? Tell me your thoughts!

